Patricia A. Ahrens

President, Ahrens Contracting, Inc., St. Louis, Mo.

Kevin Bray

Senior Vice President and Group Manager, Commerce Bank, St. Peters, Mo.

Jacqueline Brock

Community Leader, St. Charles, Mo.

Gaspare Calvaruso

President, Capital Region Medical Center, Jefferson City, Mo.

David G. Cosby

Boardchair of SSM Health Corporation, St. Louis, Mo.

Ron Gorgen

Alumnus ’98, Retired General Partner, Edward Jones, St. Louis, Mo.

John W. Hammond

Retired Business Owner, Chesterfield, Mo.

Art W. Johnson

Principal, A.J. Consulting, LLC, Chesterfield, Mo.

Joseph G. Mathews

Broker, Mathews and Associates, Lake Saint Louis, Mo.

Don C. Musick

President, Musick Construction Company, St. Louis, Mo.

Ronald W. Ohmes

Community Leader, Roach, Mo.

Ronnie D. Osborn

Minister of Word and Sacrament, St. Charles Presbyterian Church, St. Charles, Mo.

Harry H. (Chip) Peterson

President, Insight Partners, Inc., Farmington, Mo.

Herb Roach

Mayor, City of O'Fallon, Il, O'Fallon, Il.

David Sabino

Managing Member, Sabino & Company LLC, Chesterfield, Mo.

Jerry E. Scheidegger

Board Chairman, Corporate Group, Inc., St. Charles, Mo.

William C. Schoenhard

Community Leader, Kirkwood, Mo.

Gary N. Shaw

Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley, Chesterfield, Mo.

Donald Tuttle

Managing Partner and Owner, Top Gun Ventures, LLC, Godfrey, Il.